Creative Uncommons Cover Project

by Eargasmic Phantastic

/
  • Immediate download of 17-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

about

friends cover friends, locals, and underrated artists
our lives are better because of your work
and we thank you

credits

released 04 January 2014
cover design by matt conklin: imperfectionist.prosite.com



Poppet : www.poppet.us soundcloud.com/poppetsblackbirds/
covered Pregnant : www.danielispregnant.com

Practice: prac-tice.bandcamp.com
covered Who's Your Favorite Sun God?: myspace.com/whosyourfavoritesongod

Casey Chisholm: caseychisholm.bandcamp.com
covered Nicole Kidman: nicolekidman.bandcamp.com

Odd Moniker: blackfractals.bandcamp.com
covered Wizard Apprentice: fattransfer.bandcamp.com/track/empty-chairs


Michael RJ Saalman: soundcloud.com/michaelrjsaalman
covered Zack Bissell: soundcloud.com/zackbissell

JANG: soundcloud.com/jang
covered Catharsis For Cathedral: catharsisforcathedral.bandcamp.com

Chris Danko: www.chrisdanko.com
covered Casey Chisholm: www.caseychisholm.com

Kolton James: mondodecomusic.com wouldbetrainrobbers.com
covered Pretty Girls: www.reverbnation.com/theredtygerchurch

Clawfoot Slumber: clawfootslumber.com
covered Antique Babies: theantiquebabies.bandcamp.com

Doofy Doo : soundcloud.com/scary_smile666
covered Appetite: soundcloud.com/appetite


Kolton James: mondodecomusic.com wouldbetrainrobbers.com
covered Pretty Girls: www.reverbnation.com/theredtygerchurch

Pregnant : www.danielispregnant.com
covered Tamia: www.youtube.com/watch?v=fd0uuy4mDrE



Cuban Cigar Crisis: cubancigarcrisis.com
covered Hurricane RuPaul: hurricanerupaul.bandcamp.com

Damian Webb: damianwebb.com
covered ALAK: soundcloud.com/alak


Instagon: instagon.bandcamp.com
covered The Common Men : thecommonmen.bandcamp.com/track/hanged-men-2


Kevin Ian Common: www.facebook.com/thecommonmen
covered Tomihira: www.facebook.com/Tomihira


King Everything: kingeverything.bandcamp.com
covered HP Spacecraft: soundcloud.com/hp-spacecraft

Chopstick: www.myspace.com/superdeformedchopstick
covered Ecto: soundcloud.com/ectolude

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist